Special Campaigns

Other Practical Supports

Contact Us

Declaration
Due to increasing number of scammers using other companies details to send out unsolicited spams, we are advised to keep contact details in local languages. For foreign clients wishing to contact us, please feel free to email us on Service@Chinabn.org.
CBN London Office
China Business Centre
Address: 5 Ensign House, Admirals Way,
     London E14 9XQ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7536 3888
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7987 3888
Email: London@Chinabn.org

CBN Beijing Office
Overseas Investment & Travel Centre
Address: 2710 Blue Castle International Center,
     No.3 Xi Dawang Road, Chaoyang District,
     Beijing, 100026 P.R. China
Tel: +86 (0) 10 65816691, 65816820
Email: Beijing@ChinaBN.org

CBN Shanghai Office
Address: Room 550, East Office Tower of Shanghai Center,
     No. 1376 West Nanjing Road, Shanghai
Tel: +86 (0) 21 62275460
Email: Shanghai@Chinabn.org

CBN Guangzhou Office
Address: 1615 Sanrong Building, No. 47 Luyuan Road,
     Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
Email: Guangzhou@Chinabn.org

CBN Chengdu Office
Address: 1409 Huaqiao Building, No.15, South Section 3,
     Yihuan Road, Chengdu, P.R. China
Email: Chengdu@Chinabn.org

CBN Wuhan Office
Address: 16th Floor, China Guangfa Bank Building,
     737 Jianshe Road, Jianghan District, Wuhan, China
Email: Wuhan@Chinabn.org

CBN Guilin Office
Address: Floor 6, Hexin Building, No. 25 Canluan Road,
     Qixing District, Guilin, 541004, P.R. China
Tel: +86 (0) 773 3116618
Email: Service@ChinaBN.org

桂公网安备 45030502000063号

优德老虎机攻略_优德w88老虎机客户端_优徳娱乐老虎机

百度360搜索搜狗搜索